Mitglieder des Kunstkreises Neuenkirchen e.V.

Bärbel Behne-Hülemeier

Adolfstr. 7

48431 Rheine

info@B-Hue.de


Peter Breidohr

Staufenstr. 52

48429 Rheine

pgbreidohr@unitybox.de

 


Christa Cieslik

Westfalenring 107

48485 Neuenkirchen

christa.cieslik@gmail.com


Rita Deitmar-KÖsters

Ohner Weg 18

48431 Rheine

deitmar-koesters@t-online.de



Jochen HoLtrup

Goldammerweg 463

48432 Rheine

info@jochenholtrup.de



Gerlinde Kerstiens

Prozessionsweg 2

48485 Neuenkirchen

gerlinde@kerstiens.de

Christine Krey

Eilersweg 31

48485 Neuenkirchen

christine-traut@gmx.de

weitere Daten folgen in Kürze


Jana Kurz

Bühnertstr. 18

48431 Rheine

Jana.Kurz@freenet.de



Leander Schulte

Elbinger Weg 13

48431 Rheine

leander.schulte@osnanet.de


Edith Schwenzner

Wachtelstr. 1

48485 Neuenkirchen

manfred.schwenzner@gmx.de


Julius Schwenzner

Wachtelstr. 1

48485 Neuenkirchen

manfred.schwenzner@gmx.de


Christa Tenkmann

Bevergerner Str. 23

48429 Rheine

christa-tenkmann@t-online.de